You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 7 v Roosters (Anzac Cup)

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his 17 ahead of the Dragons' traditional Anzac Day clash against the Sydney Roosters at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Zac Lomax and Jacob Host will start on the wing and lock respectively in place of Mikaele Ravalawa and Blake Lawrie who revert back to the interchange.

Jai Field and Mitch Allgood are the two final players to drop out the squad. Jonus Pearson and Lachlan Timm were the two omitted on Wednesday.

NRL squad for Round 7 (Anzac Day) v Sydney Roosters –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
2.Jordan Pereira – sponsored by SMAI
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
15. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Tosich Group
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham (c) – sponsored by EFEX
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11.Tyson Frizell (c) – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
16. Jacob Host – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
13. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Dincel ConstructionSystem
17. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Domus Lighting


Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners