You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has named his mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Dragons' Round 7 traditional Anzac Day clash against the Sydney Roosters at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

The Dragons have named a completely unchanged squad following the Red V's 12-10 win over the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles last weekend – their fourth consecutive victory.

The game will kick-off at 4:10pm, with the official Anzac Day ceremony to commence at 3:50pm.

Having met 17 times on Anzac Day since 2002, the Dragons have won 11 of the traditional fixtures – including last year's 24-8 win – with the Roosters winning six.

The Ashton-Collier Spirit of Anzac Medal will again be awarded to the Man of the Match which last year was won by Dragons back-rower Tyson Frizell.

Another huge crowd is anticipated at the SCG; the Dragons have encouraged fans to pre-purchase their tickets from Ticketek.

St George Illawarra fans will again be given the opportunity to bid on player-worn commemorative jerseys leading into the NRL's Anzac Round. The auction will commence on Wednesday, April 24 with a proportion of the funds again to be donated to the Australian War Memorial.

NRL squad for Round 7 (Anzac Day) v Sydney Roosters –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
2.Jordan Pereira – sponsored by SMAI
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham (c) – sponsored by EFEX
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11.Tyson Frizell (c) – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
15. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Tosich Group
16. Jacob Host – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
17. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Domus Lighting
18. Mitch Allgood
19. Jai Field
20. Lachlan Timm
21. Jonus Pearson

Traditional Anzac Day fixture results (since 2002) –

2002: Sydney Roosters 24-20 St George Illawarra (Crowd: 20,578)
2003: St George Illawarra 24-20 Sydney Roosters (Crowd: 26,014)
2004: Sydney Roosters 11-8 St George Illawarra (Crowd: 26,246)
2005: St George Illawarra 26-24 Sydney Roosters (Crowd: 32,270)
2006: St George Illawarra 22-12 Sydney Roosters (Crowd: 31,105)
2007: Sydney Roosters 18-4 St George Illawarra (Crowd: 18,240)
2008: St George Illawarra 26-6 Sydney Roosters (Crowd: 21,596)
2009: St George Illawarra 29-0 Sydney Roosters (Crowd: 28,926)
2010: St George Illawarra 28-6 Sydney Roosters (Crowd: 36,212)
2011: St George Illawarra 24-10 Sydney Roosters (Crowd: 34,976)
2012: St George Illawarra 28-24 Sydney Roosters (Crowd: 40,164)
2013: Sydney Roosters 34-10 St George Illawarra (Crowd: 40,752)
2014: Sydney Roosters 34-14 St George Illawarra (Crowd: 38,784)
2015: St George Illawarra 14-12 Sydney Roosters (Crowd: 35,110)
2016: St George Illawarra 20-18 Sydney Roosters (Crowd: 34,483)
2017: Sydney Roosters 13-12 St George Illawarra in golden point (Crowd: 40,864)
2018: St George Illawarra 24-8 Sydney Roosters (Crowd: 41,142)

Ashton-Collier Spirit of Anzac Man of the Match Medallists –

2010: Darius Boyd (St George Illawarra)
2011: Darius Boyd (St George Illawarra)
2012: Ben Hornby (St George Illawarra)
2013: Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters)
2014: Jake Friend (Sydney Roosters)
2015: Benji Marshall (St George Illawarra)
2016: Gareth Widdop (St George Illawarra)
2017: Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)
2018: Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra)