You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 7 v North Sydney

St George Illawarra Canterbury Cup NSW coach Mat Head and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 7 teams to play North Sydney on Friday, April 26.

Acting as a double-header at North Sydney Oval, Jersey Flegg will kick-off at 5:45pm with Canterbury Cup to follow (7:30pm).

Each team recorded huge wins over the Sea Eagles last weekend, and both sit at fifth on their respective ladders.

Canterbury Cup team: Round 7 v North Sydney –

1. Tristan Sailor
2. Jason Saab
3. Shaun Sauni-Esau
4. Steven Marsters
5. Jonus Pearson
6. Jai Field
7. Adam Clune
8. Lachlan Timm
9. Reece Robson
10. Josh Kerr
11. Joe Lovodua
12. Jackson Ford
13. Mitch Allgood


14. Eli Levido
15. Pio Sokobalavu
16. Charly Runciman
18. Jayden Morgan

Jersey Flegg team: Round 7 v North Sydney –

1. Cody Ramsey
2. Sam McCann
3. Tyler Moon
4. Jiye Ellis
5. Jason Saab
6. Tyran Wishart
7. Blair Grant
8. Jalal Bazzaz
9. Blake Barbuto
10. Matthew Nicholson
11. Luke Gale (c)
12. Matthew Delbanco
13. Shalom O'Ofou


14. Jake Brisbane
15. Hudson Spicer
16. Bailey Antrobus
17. Bailey Dickinson
18. Ethan George

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners