You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Canterbury-Bankstown coach Dean Pay has named his mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Bulldogs Round 5 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah on Sunday, April 14.

Dylan Napa (ankle) is the big omission for the Bulldogs as Ofahiki Ogden gears up for his maiden NRL start and Sauaso Sue returns on the interchange.

Bulldogs NRL squad for Round 5 v Dragons –

1. Nick Meaney

2. Jayden Okunbor

3. Kerrod Holland

4. Will Hopoate

5. Reimis Smith

6. Jack Cogger

7. Lachlan Lewis

8. Aiden Tolman                                                                               

9. Jeremy Marshall-King

10. Ofahiki Ogden

11. Josh Jackson

12. Corey Harawira-Naera

13. Rhyse Martin


14. Michael Lichaa

15. Sauaso Sue

16. Adam Elliott

17. Chris Smith

18. Danny Fualalo

19. Marcelo Montoya

20. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

21. Fa'amanu Brown

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners