You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 5 v Bulldogs

St George Illawarra Canterbury Cup NSW coach Mat Head and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 5 teams to play the Bulldogs.

The CC Dragons will play as curtain-raiser to the NRL on Sunday, April 14 at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, while the Jersey Flegg Dragons will play the day prior at Wollongong's WIN Stadium.

Last weekend was a mixed bag for the Dragons' lower grade sides. The young Dragons were defeated, while the CC Dragons recorded their first win of the season. Both sides faced the Newcastle Knights.

Canterbury Cup team: Round 5 v Bulldogs –

1. Tristan Sailor
2. Lachlan Maranta
3. Shaun Sauni-Esau
4. Steven Marsters
5. Jonus Pearson
6. Eli Levido
7. Adam Clune
8. Lachlan Timm
9. Reece Robson
10. Josh Kerr
11. Charly Runciman
12. Jackson Ford
13. Joe Lovodua


14. Zeik Foster
15. Matt Sheppard
16. Pio Sokobalavu
17. Eddie Blacker

Jersey Flegg team: Round 5 v Bulldogs –

1. Cody Ramsey
2. Sam McCann
3. Tyler Moon
4. Jiye Ellis
5. Jason Saab
6. Jake Brisbane
7. Blair Grant
8. Bailey Dickinson
9. Blake Barbuto
10. Eddie Blacker
11. Luke Gale (c)
12. Matthew Delbanco
13. Shalom O'Ofou


14. Jalal Bazzaz
15. Hudson Spicer
16. Matthew Nicholson
18. Tyran Wishart
20. Ethan George

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners