You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Graham named in England squad to face NZ

St George Illawarra Prop James Graham has been named as part of the first 19-man squad of the International Series to face New Zealand at the KCom Stadium, Hull on Saturday 27 October.

As part of the International Series England and New Zealand will also meet at Anfield in Liverpool on Sunday 4 November and Elland Road in Leeds on Sunday 11 November.

England 19-man squad:

John Bateman (Wigan Warriors)
George Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Tom Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Daryl Clark (Warrington Wolves)
Jake Connor (Hull FC)
Oliver Gildart (Wigan Warriors)
James Graham (St George Illawarra)
Chris Hill (Warrington Wolves)
Josh Hodgson (Canberra Raiders)
Jonny Lomax (St Helens)
Tommy Makinson (St Helens)
Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield Giants)
Richie Myler (Leeds Rhinos)
Sean O'Loughlin (Wigan Warriors)
Mark Percival (St Helens)
Luke Thompson (St Helens)
Sam Tomkins (Wigan Warriors)
Elliott Whitehead (Canberra Raiders)
George Williams (Wigan Warriors)

Information sourced via Click here to view original article.