You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Graham to lead English squad

St George Illawarra Prop James Graham has been named as captain of the England team to face France at Leigh Sports Village on Wednesday, 17 October. Coach Wayne Bennet announced his squad including eight debutants.

The game against France will be England's first on home territory since they reached the final of last year's World Cup, having since beaten New Zealand 36-18 in Denver.

England squad for the match against France:

James Shaul (Hull FC)
Tom Johnstone (Wakefield Trinity)
Reece Lyne (Wakefield Trinity)
Mark Percival (St Helens)
Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield Giants)
Richie Myler (Leeds Rhinos)
Jake Connor (Hull FC)
James Graham (St. George Illawarra Dragons)
Josh Hodgson (Canberra Raiders)
Tom Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Oliver Holmes (Castleford Tigers)
Elliott Whitehead (Canberra Raiders)
George Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Adam Milner (Castleford Tigers)
Luke Thompson (St Helens)
Robbie Mulhern (Hull KR)
Liam Sutcliffe (Leeds Rhinos)

France's 19-man squad: Bastien Ader, Lucas Albert, Jason Baitieri, William Barthau, Lambert Belmas, Ilias Bergal, Rhys Curran, Alrix Da Costa, Bastien Escamilla, Morgan Escare, Theo Fages, Tony Gigot, Mickael Goudemand, Benjamin Jullien, Paul Marcon, Thibault Margalet, Hakim Miloudi, Romain Navarrete, Justin Sangare.

Information sourced via Click here to view original article.