You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP team: Preliminary final v Bulldogs

St George Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team for the Intrust Super Premiership Dragons' preliminary final clash against the Bulldogs at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday, September 16.

Kicking off at 5pm, Head has named a slightly amended team from the one who beat the Newtown Jets by two points in week one of the finals.

Joe Lovodua will start at lock in place of Hame Sele with Ashley Nisbet joining the bench as a result.

There has also been a backline reshuffle with Jai Field named at fullback. Patrick Herbert shifts to the centres, Steven Marsters the wing and Shaun Sauni-Esau named on the interchanged.

ISP team for Finals Week Three v Bulldogs:

1. Jai Field
2. John Tohi
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Patrick Herbert
5. Steven Marsters
6. Adam Clune
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Pio Sokobalavu
9. Reece Robson
10. Mitchell Allgood
11. Jackson Ford
12. Jacob Host
13. Joe Lovodua

14. Shaun Sauni-Esau
15. Damien Sironen
16. Ash Nisbet
17. Josh Kerr

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners