You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 24 v Bulldogs

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his 17 to face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah.

Jason Nightingale – in his last game in the St George area – has been shifted to fullback. Matt Dufty reverts back to the bench and Jordan Pereira starts on the wing.

As per the past fortnight, Luciano Leilua starts in the back row with Tyson Frizell named at prop and Leeson Ah Mau coming off the interchange.

Jacob Host has also been named on the bench in place of Blake Lawrie.

Dragons team for Round 24 v Bulldogs:

5. Jason Nightingale – sponsored by SMAI
2. Nene Macdonald – sponsored by Relativity in the Loop
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
15. Jordan Pereira – sponsored by Wollongong Diagnostics
6. Kurt Mann – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
7. Ben Hunt– sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX                                        
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Floormania
11. Tyson Frizell (c) – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
17. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Domus Lighting
13. Jack de Belin – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
10. Leeson Ah Mau – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Addbuild Additions
21. Jacob Host– sponsored by Westfund