You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP team: Round 24 v Mounties

St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership coach Mat Head has named his Round 24 team to play the Mounties at GIO Stadium, Canberra on Saturday, August 25.

The Dragons sealed a top-four berth last weekend following a tough victory over the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles.

They'll kick off against the Mounties at 12:45pm.

ISP team for Round 24 v Mounties:

1. Pat Herbert
2. John Tohi
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Zac Lomax
5. Steven Marsters
6. Adam Clune
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Pio Sokobalavu
9. Reece Robson
10. Mitchell Allgood
11. Jackson Ford
12. Trent Peoples
13. Hame Sele

14. Joe Lovodua
15. Damien Sironen
16. Ash Nisbet
17. Josh Kerr
21. TJ Uele

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners