You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 21

The New Zealand Warriors have named their 21-man squad to face Dragons at WIN Stadium in Wollongong on Saturday, August 4.

Experienced forwards Issac Luke and Tohu Harris are set to return from injury this weekend, alongside team mate Adam Blair who sat out on a one-match suspension in Round 20.

The Vodafone Warriors have stayed in Australia this week, spending the start of the week on the Gold Coast before travelling to Wollongong on Thursday before their final field session on Friday.

New Zealand Warriors team list for Round 21 v Dragons

1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (c)
2. David Fusitu'a
3. Gerard Beale
4. Solomone Kata
5. Ken Maumalo
6. Blake Green
7. Shaun Johnson
8. James Gavet
9. Issac Luke
10. Agnatius Paasi
11. Isaiah Papali'i
12. Tohu Harris
13. Adam Blair
14. Jazz Tevaga
15. Simon Mannering
16. Leivaha Pulu
17. Bunty Afoa
18. Peta Hiku
20. Madon Lino
21. Sam Lisone
22. Joseph Vuna

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners