You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 20

The Sydney Roosters have named their 21-man squad to face the St George Illawarra Dragons at Allianz Stadium on Sunday, July 29.

Mitchell Aubusson and Isaac Liu return on the bench for the Roosters, in place of Nat Butcher and Lindsay Collins.

Dylan Napa has been named in the reserves, and could potentially make his return against the Red V.

Sydney Roosters squad for Round 20 v Dragons

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Victor Radley
14. Isaac Liu
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Kurt Baptiste
18. Nat Butcher
20. Matt Ikuvalu
21. Dylan Napa
22. Lindsay Collins

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners