You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP team: Round 20 v Wyong Roos

St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership coach Mat Head has named his Round 20 team to play the Wyong Roos on Sunday, July 29 at Allianz Stadium.

The Dragons enjoyed the bye last weekend and will kick-off against the Roos at 1:55pm.

ISP team for Round 20 v Wyong Roos:

1. Pat Herbert
2. John Tohi
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Zac Lomax
5. Steven Marsters
6. Jai Field  
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Pio Sokobalavu
9. Reece Robson
10. Mitchell Allgood
11. Jackson Ford
12. Joe Lovodua
13. Hame Sele

14. Adam Clune
15. Damien Sironen
16. Trent Peoples
17. TJ Uele