You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
24-hour warning: Round 19 v Cowboys

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has trimmed his squad ahead of the Dragons' Round 19 clash against the Cowboys at 1300Smiles Stadium, Townsville.

Tyson Frizell has been ruled out, joining Nene Macdonald (foot) on the sidelines to face North Queensland.

NRL squad for Round 19 v North Queensland:

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
15. Kurt Mann – sponsored by Relativity in the Loop
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Jason Nightingale– sponsored by SMAI
6. Gareth Widdop (c) – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
7. Ben Hunt– sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX                                                  
9. Cameron McInnes – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
12 Tariq Sims -  sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
17. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Val Morgan
13. Jack de Belin – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Addbuild Additions
16. Leeson Ah Mau – sponsored by Westfund
19. Blake Lawrie - sponsored by Domus Lighting
20. Jai Field – sponsored by Wollongong Diagnostics
18. Patrick Herbert
21. Jordan Pereira

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners