You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 18

The Wests Tigers have named their mandatory 21-man squad to face the St George Illawarra Dragons at Jubilee Oval, Kogarah on Sunday, July 15.

The Tigers have welcomed former Dragon Benji Marshall back into the fold to play the Red V, at the expense of Josh Reynolds (shoulder).

Marshall's return will be the first time he has played with Robbie Farah since the final round of the 2013 season, in the club's first game at Kogarah since 2012.

David Nofoaluma and Ben Matulino have also returned for Ivan Cleary's team, as Russell Packer is set to play the Dragons for the first time since his 2017 departure.

Wests Tigers squad: Round 18 v Dragons

1. Moses Mbye
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Esan Marsters
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Corey Thompson
6. Benji Marshall
7. Luke Brooks
8. Russell Packer
9. Robbie Farah
10. Ben Matulino
11. Chris Lawrence (c)
12. Josh Aloiai
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Alex Twal
15. Sauaso Sue
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Matt Eisenhuth
18. Jacob Liddle
19. Luke Garner
20. Tim Grant
21. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners