You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 17 v Melbourne Storm

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his squad ahead of the Dragons' Round 17 clash against the Melbourne Storm on Thursday, July 5 at AAMI Park.

Patrick Herbert and Jai Field are the two players to miss out on selection this week, scheduled for a 7:50pm kick-off.

NRL squad for Round 17 v Melbourne Storm:

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
2. Nene Macdonald – sponsored by Relativity in the Loop
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Kurt Mann – sponsored by SMAI
6. Gareth Widdop (c) – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
7. Darren Nicholls – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX                                                  
9. Cameron McInnes – sponsored by Floormania
10. Leeson Ah Mau – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Jacob Host – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Addbuild Additions
15. Jason Nightingale– sponsored by Wollongong Diagnostics
16. Hame Sele – sponsored by Westfund
17. Reece Robson – sponsored by Domus Lighting