You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP team: Round 16 v Western Suburbs

St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership coach Mat Head has named his Round 16 team to play the Western Suburbs Magpies on Sunday, July 1 at Leichhardt Oval (11:45am).

The Dragons will be out to make amends following their last start loss to the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles against the might of the third-placed Magpies.

ISP team for Round 16 v Western Suburbs Magpies:

1. Steven Marsters
2. John Tohi
3. Shaun Sauni-Esau
4. Matheson Johns
5. Jordan Pereira
6. Adam Clune
7. Jack Payne
8. Pio Sokobalavu
9. Joe Lovodua
10. Josh Kerr
11. Jackson Ford
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Damien SironenĀ 

14. Ryan Fletcher
15. Jay Gallagher
16. Stuart Mason
17. TJ Uele