You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP/JFlegg teams: Round 12 v Knights

St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership coach Mat Head has named his Round 12 team to play the Newcastle Knights on Sunday, May 27 at McDonald Jones Stadium.

Kicking off at 11:45am, the ISP Dragons have been boosted by the return of Jacob Host from a calf injury in the back row as they look to jump back into the top four following their last start loss to the Warriors.

Dragons Jersey Flegg coach Wayne Collins has named a 20-man squad ahead of their respective to Newcastle to play at Cessnock Sports Ground on Saturday, May 26 (3pm).

Jayden Morgan returns to the Under-20s at lock after featuring for the ISP Dragons last weekend.

ISP team: Round 12 v Knights –

1. Steven Marsters
2. John Tohi
3. Matheson Johns
4. Reuben Garrick
5. Jordan Pereira
6. Jai Field
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Mitchell Allgood
9. Joe Lovodua
10. Josh Kerr
11. Jacob Host
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Hame Sele 

14. Ryan Fletcher
15. Jackson Ford
17. TJ Uele
20. Pio Sokobalavu

Jersey Flegg team: Round 12 v Knights –

1. Jason Gillard
2. Sam McCann
3. Donte Lusio
4. Shaun Sauni-Esau
5. Jiye Ellis
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Bailey Dickinson
9. Cooper Purcell
10. Juvilee Samiu 
11. Trent Peoples
12. Matthew Delbanco
13. Jayden Morgan

14. Tyran Wishart
15. Tom Angel
16. Mathew Sheppard
17. Shalom O'Ofou
18. Jack Cross
20. Dylan Morris

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners