You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 10 v Rabbitohs

St George Illawarra Dragons coach Paul McGregor has finalised his squad to face the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium on Sunday, May 13 at 2pm.

Hame Sele and Reece Robson make way from Saturday's amended squad, with the Dragons once again running out 1-17.

NRL squad for Round 10 v South Sydney Rabbitohs:

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
2. Nene Macdonald – sponsored by Relativity in the Loop
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Jason Nightingale – sponsored by SMAI
6. Gareth Widdop (c) – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX                                        
9. Cameron McInnes – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Destination Wollongong
13. Jack de Belin – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Addbuild Additions
15. Kurt Mann – sponsored by Wollongong Diagnostics
16. Leeson Ah Mau – sponsored by Westfund
17. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Domus Lighting