You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 9 v Storm

St George Illawarra Dragons coach Paul McGregor has finalised his squad to face the Melbourne Storm for the Emergency Services Cup at Jubilee Oval, Kogarah on Sunday, May 6.

Mitchell Allgood and Zac Lomax are the unlucky duo to miss out, paving the way for Reece Robson to make his NRL debut.

There are still plenty of reserved seating and general admission tickets available for Sunday's game against the Storm at Jubilee Oval.

As always we encourage supporters to pre purchase tickets to ensure the best seats and avoid congestion on the day.

NRL squad for Round 9 v Melbourne Storm:

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
2. Nene Macdonald – sponsored by Relativity in the Loop
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Jason Nightingale – sponsored by SMAI
6. Gareth Widdop (c) – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX                                        
9. Cameron McInnes – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Destination Wollongong
13. Jack de Belin – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Addbuild Additions
15. Kurt Mann – sponsored by Wollongong Diagnostics
16. Leeson Ah Mau – sponsored by Westfund
17. Reece Robson– sponsored by Domus Lighting

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners