You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP team: Round 9 v Western Suburbs

St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership coach Mat Head has named his Round 9 team to play against the Western Suburbs Magpies on Sunday, May 6 at Jubilee Oval, Kogarah.

The game will commence at 11:45am, with it serving as the curtain raiser to the NRL fixture against the Melbourne Storm at 2pm.

In a boon for Head's squad, Reuben Garrick (ankle) has been named to return in the centres at the expense of 18th man Matheson Johns.

Jayden Morgan also comes into the side for anticipated NRL debutant Reece Robson. Joe Lovodua has been named in the No. 9 jumper as a result.

ISP team for Round 9 v Western Suburbs:

1. Jai Field

2. John Tohi

3. Patrick Herbert

4. Reuben Garrick

5. Jordan Pereira

6. Tristan Sailor

7. Jack Payne

8. Hame Sele
9. Joe Lovodua

10. Josh Kerr

11. Mitchell Allgood

12. Jackson Ford

13. Blake Lawrie
14. Jayden Morgan
15. Damien Sironen
16. Stuart Mason
17. TJ Uele
18. Matheson Johns