You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP team: Round 7 v New Zealand Warriors

St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership coach Mat Head has named his Round 7 team to play against the New Zealand Warriors on Saturday, April 21 at Mt Smart Stadium.

The game will commence at 3pm and will follow the Dragons' Jersey Flegg clash against the Warriors.

Darren Nicholls (throat) won't travel across the ditch but is expected to only miss a week of football. Tristan Sailor will make his Intrust Super Premiership debut at five-eighth as a result.

ISP team for Round 7 v New Zealand Warriors:

1. Jai Field
2. John Tohi
3. Patrick Herbert
4. Reuben Garrick
5. Jordan Pereira
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jack Payne
8. Damien Sironen
9. Reece Robson
10. Josh Kerr
11. Ashley Nisbet
12. Jackson Ford
13. Blake Lawrie

14. Joe Lovodua
15. James Hasson
17. TJ Uele
20. Stuart Mason

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners