You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership coach Mat Head has named his Round 6 team to play against the Wyong Roos on Saturday, April 14 at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

The game will commence at 3pm and will follow the Dragons' Jersey Flegg clash against the Sydney Roosters.

Following an 18-10 win last weekend, the ISP Dragons won the Tom Kirk Cup against the Newtown Jets (pictured) although will have to make do without five-eighth Adam Clune (thumb).

ISP team for Round 6 v Wyong Roos:

1. Jai Field
2. John Tohi
3. Patrick Herbert
4. Reuben Garrick
5. Jordan Pereira
6. Jack Payne
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Mitchell Allgood
9. Reece Robson
10. Josh Kerr
11. Ashley Nisbet
12. Jackson Ford
13. Blake Lawrie

14. Joe Lovodua
15. James Hasson
16. Stuart Mason
17. TJ Uele

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners