You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons coach Paul McGregor has named his mandatory 21-man squad to face the Newcastle Knights on Easter Sunday for the Alex McKinnon Cup at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

The Dragons will kick-off at 4:10pm (AEDT) against the Knights with their Intrust Super Premiership counterparts playing beforehand from 1:45pm.

The Dragons and Knights will play for the Alex McKinnon Cup for the fourth-consecutive season after the now 26-year-old's career was tragically cut short in 2014.

The Dragons have won all three matches for the Alex McKinnon Cup so far, including their 32-28 win at Jubilee Oval in Round 16 last year.

Coach McGregor has named Jacob Host in his reserves in place of Reece Robson, in what is an otherwise unchanged 21-man squad.

NRL squad for Round 4 v Newcastle Knights:

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
2. Nene Macdonald – sponsored by Relativity in the Loop
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Jason Nightingale – sponsored by SMAI
6. Gareth Widdop (c) – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX                                        
9. Cameron McInnes – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Destination Wollongong
13. Jack de Belin – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

14. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Addbuild Additions
15. Kurt Mann – sponsored by Wollongong Diagnostics
16. Leeson Ah Mau – sponsored by Westfund
17. Hame Sele – sponsored by Domus Lighting
18. Jeremy Latimore
19. Zac Lomax
20. Jacob Host
21. Blake Lawrie