You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team Changes: Round 1 v Brisbane Broncos

St George Illawarra Dragons coach Paul McGregor has trimmed his squad to 19 to face the Brisbane Broncos this Thursday, March 8 at Jubilee Oval, Kogarah.

The Dragons will kick-off at 7:50pm with the Graeme Langlands Tribute to start the night's proceedings at 6:55pm.

Josh Kerr and Blake Lawrie are the unlucky duo to miss out on selection.

NRL squad for Round 1 v Brisbane Broncos:

18. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
2. Nene Macdonald – sponsored by Relativity in the Loop
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Jason Nightingale – sponsored by SMAI
6. Gareth Widdop (c) – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX                                        
9. Cameron McInnes – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Destination Wollongong
13. Jack de Belin – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
14. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Addbuild Additions
15. Kurt Mann – sponsored by Wollongong Diagnostics
16. Leeson Ah Mau – sponsored by Westfund
17. Hame Sele – sponsored by Domus Lighting
19. Jeremy Latimore
20. Zac Lomax