You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team: Round 1 v Mounties

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg coach Wayne Collins has named his team to play against Mounties at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday, March 10.

The game will commence at 11am, with their Intrust Super Premiership counterparts to follow at 1pm.

Jersey Flegg team for Round 1 v Mounties:

1. Dylan Morris
2. Sam McCann
3. Steve Marsters
4. Matheson Johns
5. Shaun Sauni-Esau
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Josh Dowel
9. Joe Lovodua
10. Juvilee Samiu 
11. Trent Peoples
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Hayden Lomax 
14. Luke Gale
15. Bailey Dickinson
16. Tom Angel
17. Matthew Delbanco
18. Tyler Moon
20. Tyran Wishart
21. Jack Cross