You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Team: Round 1 v Mounties

St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership coach Mat Head has named his Round 1 team to play against Mounties at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday, March 10.

The game will commence at 1pm and will follow the Dragons' Jersey Flegg side's clash also against Mounties.

ISP team for Round 1 v Mounties:

1. Jai Field
2. John Tohi
3. Patrick Herbert
4. Zac Lomax
5. Reuben Garrick
6. Adam Clune|
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Mitchell Allgood
9. Reece Robson
10. Josh Kerr
11. James Hasson
12. Jackson Ford
13. Blake Lawrie
14. Jack Payne 
15. Damian Sironen
16. Ashley Nisbet
19. Stuart Mason

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners