You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The St George Illawarra Dragons have named a 23-man squad ahead of the 2018 Westfund Charity Shield against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Glen Willow Stadium, Mudgee on Saturday, February 24.

Jack de Belin and Tyson Frizell have been named to play their first games of the 2018 season in what will be a huge week for the Dragons in the Central West of New South Wales.

The Dragons were able to win their first trial of 2018 last weekend with a six-point win over English Super League outfit Hull FC

Tickets remain on sale for the 2018 Westfund Charity Shield here, while it's not too late to become a Mudgee Faithful Red V Member.

Squad for 2018 Westfund Charity Shield (alphabetical):

Leeson Ah Mau

Euan Aitken

Jack de Belin

Matt Dufty

Tyson Frizell

James Graham

Ben Hunt

Josh Kerr

Tim Lafai

Jeremy Latimore

Blake Lawrie

Luciano Leilua

Zac Lomax

Nene Macdonald

Kurt Mann

Cameron McInnes

Darren Nicholls

Jason Nightingale

Reece Robson

Hame Sele

Tariq Sims

Paul Vaughan

Gareth Widdop