You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Trial v Hull FC

The St George Illawarra Dragons have finalised their team to face Hull FC at ANZ Stadium on Saturday, February 17. 

Team for trial v Hull FC:

1. Matt Dufty
2. Reuben Garrick
3. Kurt Mann
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Ben Hunt
8. James Graham
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Tariq Sims
13. Leeson Ah Mau
14. Jeremy Latimore
15. Jai Field
16. Euan Aitken
17. Hame Sele
18. Reece Robson
19. Darren Nicholls 
20. Zac Lomax
21. Blake Lawrie
22. Josh Kerr
23. Jacob Host
24. Mitchell Allgood
25. Nene Macdonald 

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners