You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL team: Trial v Hull FC

St George Illawarra Dragons coach Paul McGregor has named a 24-man squad to face Hull FC this Saturday, February 17 at ANZ Stadium.

The Dragons will kick-off at 5:30pm with the Wigan Warriors and South Sydney Rabbitohs clash to quickly follow thereafter.

McGregor was hoping to see several key factors from each of the 24 players named to play against Hull FC.

"It will be good to get them into a playing environment to see where their physical conditioning is after a tough pre-season and how their tactical understanding is," McGregor said.

"That, and their mental resilience as well as how they build cohesion and trust with each other. They're the main things I'm looking for."

Dragons 24-man squad to face Hull FC (alphabetical order):

Leeson Ah Mau
Euan Aitken
Mitch Allgood
Matt Dufty
Jai Field
Reuben Garrick
James Graham
Jacob Host
Ben Hunt
Josh Kerr
Tim Lafai
Jeremy Latimore
Blake Lawrie
Luciano Leilua
Zac Lomax
Kurt Mann
Cameron McInnes
Darren Nicholls
Jason Nightingale
Reece Robson
Hame Sele
Tariq Sims
Paul Vaughan
Gareth Widdop (c)

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners