Community Hub

The St George Illawarra Dragons community hub is a dedicated space for community organisations at home games at WIN Stadium, Wollongong and Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah.

The community hub is offered at no cost to the participating not-for-profit organisations.

The community hub program reflects the club's commitment to assist and support charities and community organisations by helping raise awareness for their cause.

WIN Stadium
Round 6: Saturday, April 20, 7:30pm - Dragons v Sea Eagles
Round 11: Sunday, May 26, 4pm – Dragons v Sharks
Round 15: Friday, June 28, 6pm – Dragons v Cowboys
Round 16: Thursday, July 4, 7:50pm – Dragons v Storm
Round 17: Sunday, July 14, 6pm – Dragons v Raiders

Jubilee Stadium
Round 2: Thursday, March 21, 7:50pm – Dragons v Rabbitohs
Round 5: Sunday, April 14, 4pm – Dragons v Bulldogs
Round 20: Sunday, August 4, 4pm – Dragons v Eels
Round 21: Saturday, August 10, 3pm – Dragons v Titans
Round 23: Saturday, August 24, 7:30pm – Dragons v Roosters