You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dragons Women's Premiership records and achievements


NRLW Premiership final standings

2018 season: 4th (last)
2019 season: Runners up
2020 season: 4th (last)

Perth Nines tournament

2019: Winners (St George Illawarra 28 defeated Brisbane 4)

Individual achievements

Dragons Women's Player of the Year

2018: Holli Wheeler
2019: Jessica Sergis
2020: Shaylee Bent

Dally M Medal

2019: Jessica Sergis

Rugby League World Golden Boot

2019: Jessica Sergis

Perth Nines' Player of the Tournament

2020: Maddie Studdon