Inside Pass

Provan shortlisted in hunt for next immortal

With the countdown on to the naming of rugby league's ninth Immortal on Wednesday night, the NRL has released a shortlist of candidates to join Reg Gasnier, Clive Churchill, John Raper, Bob Fulton, Graeme Langlands, Wally Lewis, Arthur Beetson and Andrew Johns in the game's most exclusive club. All 10 were great champions and all are worthy of the honour. The candidates are...

Inside Pass

To view this article please sign up for free to access all NRL exclusive content.

Already have an NRL Account?

Learn more About NRL Account