You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg team: Round 2 v Sharks

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg coach Wayne Collins has named his team to play against Sharks at Jubilee Oval, Kogarah on Saturday, March 17.

The game will kick-off at 1:30pm and will be the main event of a huge day of junior representative football in Kogarah.

The St George Dragons and Illawarra Steelers junior representative sides will clash throughout Saturday as well.

A first time ever game between St George and Illawarra’s Tarsha Gale Cup Under-18s women sides at 9am promises to be another important chapter in the Dragons’ long history with the female game.

The Harold Matthews (10:30am) and SG Ball (12pm) games between St George and the Steelers will follow the girls with the day's play culminating with the Jersey Flegg.

Entry at Jubilee Oval is just $5 in what promises to be an exciting day of rugby league.

Jersey Flegg team for Round 2 v Sharks:

1. Dylan Morris
2. Sam McCann
3. Steve Marsters
4. Shaun Sauni-Esau
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Josh Dowel
9. Joe Lovodua
10. Juvilee Samiu 
11. Trent Peoples
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Hayden Lomax 

14. Luke Gale
15. Bailey Dickinson
16. Tom Angel
17. Matthew Delbanco
18. Tyler Moon
20. Tyran Wishart
21. Jack Cross
22. Dante Lusio

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners