You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Under-20s coach Wayne Collins has named his mandatory 23-man squad for the team's Round 10 clash against the Cronulla Sharks at UOW Jubilee Oval, Kogarah on Friday, May 12.

The Under-20s will kick-off at 3:45pm and will be the curtain-raiser for the NRL fixture scheduled for 6pm.

The young Dragons continued their winning ways before the NRL Representative Round with a big 46-24 win over the Melbourne Storm.

NYC Squad for Round 10 v Cronulla Sharks:

1. Steven Marsters
2. Matheson Johns
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Zac Lomax
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Stuart Mason
9. Reece Robson
10. Matt Sheppard
11. Jackson Ford
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Joe Lovodua
14. TJ Uele
15. Tom Angel
16. Dylan Morris
17. Hayden Lomax
18. Trent Peoples
19. Cooper Purcell
20. Elijah Hunt
21. Max Bailey
22. Jack Cross
23. Brayden Gallagher

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners