You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in Round 8 of the Intrust Super Premiership against the Mounties at WIN Stadium.

The game is set to commence at 3pm on Saturday, April 22 and will be the first time these two teams have met since the 2016 Intrust Super Premiership grand final.

ISP Squad for Round 8 v Mounties

1. Matthew Dufty
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Jesse Dee
4. Patrick Herbert
17. Izaac Thompson
6. Jai Field
7. Shaun Nona
16. Josh Kerr
9. Siliva Havili
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Tyrone McCarthy
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Jake Marketo
8. Mose Masoe
14. Ryan Fletcher
15. Jacob Hind
22. Chris Lewis