You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the upcoming fixture against the Wentworthville Magpies at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

Click Here For Round 15 v Melbourne Storm Game Day Information!

Click Here To Become A Red V Member And March With Us In 2016!

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Tom Carr
3. Taane Milne
4. Levi Dodd
5. Mitch Porter
6. Dew Hutchison
7. Josh McCrone
8. Shannon Wakeman
9. Sam Coster
10. Hame Sele
11. Tyrone McCarthy
12. Jacob Host
13. Dunamis Lui
14. Shaun Nona
15. Chris Lewis
16. Damien Sironen
17. Jacob Hind