You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The St George Illawarra Dragons have named their team for the upcoming fixture against the New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland on Sunday.

Head Coach Paul McGregor has named an 18-man squad for the upcoming trip across the Tasman Sea which sees Euan Aitken named in the centres after overcoming a hamstring strain.

Click Here For Round 9 v New Zealand Warriors Game Day Information!

Furthermore, fellow centre Taane Milne has been named on an extended five-man interchange which also features props Russell Packer and Dunamis Lui as well as utilities Will Matthews and Siliva Havili.

Additionally, Dragons second-rower Joel Thompson has been charged with a Grade 2 “High Tackle - Careless” by the NRL Match Review Committee.

Click Here To Become A Red V Member And March With Us In 2016!

The Club has until midday Wednesday to make their decision.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Josh McCrone
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Russell Packer
15. Will Matthews
16. Dunamis Lui
17. Siliva Havili
18. Taane Milne

Unavailable: Ben Creagh (Knee - Round 10); Dylan Farrell (Back - TBC); Yaw Kiti Glymin (Hamstring - Round 10); Benji Marshall (Hamstring - Round 10); Mose Masoe (Knee - Season).

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners