You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the upcoming fixture against Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Stadium on Saturday.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Tom Carr
3. Izaac Thompson
4. Taane Milne
5. Kalifa Faifai Loa
6. Josh McCrone
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Shannon Wakeman
9. Blake Wallace
10. Hame Sele
11. Tyrone McCarthy
12. Jacob Host
13. Dunamis Lui
14. Shaun Nona
15. Jacob Hind
16. Damien Sironen
20. Sam Coster
21. Andrew McCarthy
22. Jack Noble

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners