You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his line-up ahead of the Heritage Round fixture against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Saturday.

Dragons prop Jack de Belin has been named on the interchange bench for the fixture after overcoming his virus and joins second-rowers Will Matthews and Jake Marketo as well as hooker Heath L'Estrange.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Justin Hunt
3. Euan Aiten
4. Peter Mata'utia
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Ben Creagh (c)
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Mike Cooper
15. Will Matthews
16. Jake Marketo
17. Heath L'Estrange
22. Jack de Belin

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners