You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition Head Coach Ben Hornby has finalised his team ahead of the fixture against the Canberra Raiders at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Sunday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Rowland Kotobalavu
3. Topiese Taufa
4. Izaac Thompson
5. Patrick Herbert
19. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune (c)
8. Jay Gallagher
9. Josh Daley
10. Jack Kavanagh
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Jacob Host
13. Hame Sele
14. Kelly Tate
16. Thomas Freebairn
17. Blake Lawrie
18. Abraham Attalah

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners