You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his line-up for the fixture against the Brisbane Broncos at Jubilee Oval, Kogarah on Friday.

Dragons prop Mike Cooper has been named in the starting line-up having overcome a hamstring strain and replaces captain Ben Creagh who shifts to the interchange bench.

Fellow Dragons prop George Rose has been omitted from the line-up.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Eto Nabuli
3. Euan Aitken
4. Dylan Farrell
5. Peter Mata'utia
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
24. Mike Cooper
11. Will Matthews
12. Joel Thompson
13. Trent Merrin
10. Ben Creagh (c)
15. Jack de Belin
16. Jake Marketo
17. Heath L'Estrange

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners