You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cutters Team List: Pre-Season Trial 1

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his line-up for the pre-season fixture against the Newtown Jets Henson Park, Marrickville on Saturday.

1. Tyron Cranston
2. Nathan Smith
3. Geoff Daniela
4. Junor Vaivai
5. Eli Roberts
6. Beau Henry
7. Blake Wallace
8. Jokatama Dokonivalu
9. Craig Garvey
10. Rulon Nutira
11. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
12. Andrew McCarthy
13. Shannon Wakeman
14. Hayden McCrae
15. Jacob Hind
16. Jackson Merritt
17. Harold Snell
18. Fraser Alcock
19. Sam Coster
20. Willie Stowers
23. Dylan Strickland
24. Takina Vailea

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners