You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Ian Millward has named his line-up for the fixture against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Geoff Daniella
3. Charly Runciman
4. Peter Mata'Utia
5. Yaw Kiti Glymin
6. Sam Williams (c)
7. Kyle Stanley
8. Josh Ailaomai
9. Shane Pumipi
10. Matt Groat
11. Peni Botiki
12. Junior Tia-Kilifi
13. Willie Mataka
14. Craig Garvey
17. Rory O'Brien
18. Charlie Faingaa
24. Shannon Wakeman

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners