You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition Co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have named their confirmed line-up against Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Sunday.

The Young Dragons will field an unnamed line-up for the encounter meaning both Thomas Freebairn and Shannon Crook.

1. Matthew Dufty

2. Izaac Thompson

3. Brent Anderson

4. Euan Aitken

5. Sitivenie Mocidreke

6. Drew Hutchison

7. Adam Clune

8. Addin Founa-Blake

9. Hayden McCrae

10. Harry Stewart

11. Wes Lolo

12. Jack Bird

13. Hame Sele

14. Vincent Stowers

15. Brody Rigg

16. Jack Kavanagh

17. Luciano Leilua

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners