Competitions

COCA COLA SING TO WIN

The Coca Cola Sing to Win competition is back! Simply purchase any eligible Coca-Cola or Mount Franklin product and be ready for the announcement at half-time. To be the chosen one in the crowd, simply sing into your bottle and sing loud to win a $250 eftpos gift card.

50-50 CHARITY RAFFLE

Throughout 2019, Dragons will be running the 50-50 charity raffle at all home games (except for Round 10). 50% of funds raised will go to one lucky winner and the other 50% will help support the chosen charity for that game.

Purchase tickets the week of the match online by visiting the 50-50 charity raffle website or clicking here. Alternatively, you can purchase tickets from the friendly staff in the green aprons at the entry gates on game day.

ROUND

DATE

VENUE

CHARITY ALLOCATION

ONLINE TICKET SALES COMMENCE

ROUND 2 v Rabbitohs

Thursday 21st  March

Jubilee Stadium

St George Junior League

 

ROUND 5 v Bulldogs

Sunday 14th April

Jubilee Stadium

St George Junior League

Monday 8th April

ROUND 6 v Sea Eagles

Saturday 20th April

WIN Stadium

Illawarra District Rugby League

Monday 15th April

ROUND 11 v Sharks

Sunday 26th May

WIN Stadium

Illawarra Aboriginal Medical Services

Monday 20th May

ROUND 15 v Cowboys

Friday 28th June

WIN Stadium

Southern Youth and Family Services

Monday 24th June

ROUND 16 v Storm

Thursday 4th July

WIN Stadium

NSW Rural Fire Service

Saturday 29th June

ROUND 17 v Raiders

Sunday 14th July

WIN Stadium

Illawarra Health & Medical Research Institute

Monday 8th July

ROUND 20 v Eels

Sunday 4th August

Jubilee Stadium

TBC

Monday 29th July

ROUND 21 v Titans

Saturday 10th August

Jubilee Stadium

St George & Sutherland Medical Research Foundation

Monday 5th August

ROUND 23 v Roosters

Saturday 24th August

Jubilee Stadium

Cancer Council NSW

Monday 19th August

ROUND 24 v Wests Tigers

Sunday 1st September

SCG

Men of League Foundation

Monday 26th August

Best of luck!