tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage

NRL Draw / Results


  • ROUND 1

    LIVE    Mon 07 Mar, 7:00 PM AAMI Park

    18
    Storm
    V
    Dragons
    16
  • ROUND 2

    LIVE    Sun 13 Mar, 4:00 PM Southern Cross Group Stadium

    30
    Sharks
    V
    Dragons
    2
  • ROUND 3

    LIVE    Sun 20 Mar, 4:00 PM Sydney Cricket Ground

    8
    Dragons
    V
    Rabbitohs
    6
  • ROUND 4

    LIVE    Sun 27 Mar, 4:00 PM WIN Stadium

    14
    Dragons
    V
    Panthers
    12
  • ROUND 5

    LIVE    Sat 02 Apr, 6:30 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

    36
    Cowboys
    V
    Dragons
    0
  • ROUND 6

    LIVE    Thu 07 Apr, 7:50 PM Suncorp Stadium

    26
    Broncos
    V
    Dragons
    0
  • ROUND 7

    LIVE    Sat 16 Apr, 3:00 PM Cbus Super Stadium

    14
    Titans
    V
    Dragons
    19
  • ROUND 8

    LIVE    Mon 25 Apr, 4:00 PM Allianz Stadium

    20
    Dragons
    V
    Roosters
    18
  • ROUND 9

    LIVE    Sun 01 May, 2:00 PM Mt Smart Stadium

    26
    Warriors
    V
    Dragons
    10
  • ROUND 10

    LIVE    Thu 12 May, 7:50 PM UOW Jubilee Oval

    16
    Dragons
    V
    Raiders
    12
  • ROUND 11

    LIVE    Thu 19 May, 7:50 PM ANZ Stadium

    34
    Rabbitohs
    V
    Dragons
    24
  • ROUND 12

    LIVE    Sat 28 May, 7:30 PM WIN Stadium

    14
    Dragons
    V
    Cowboys
    10
  • ROUND 13

    Dragons
    V
    BYE Next Game V Bulldogs
  • ROUND 14

    LIVE    Mon 13 Jun, 4:00 PM ANZ Stadium

    16
    Dragons
    V
    Bulldogs
    34
  • ROUND 15

    LIVE    Sat 18 Jun, 7:30 PM WIN Stadium

    20
    Dragons
    V
    Storm
    10
  • ROUND 16

    LIVE    Sat 25 Jun, 3:00 PM Hunter Stadium

    18
    Knights
    V
    Dragons
    30
  • ROUND 17

    LIVE    Mon 04 Jul, 7:00 PM Brookvale Oval

    36
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Dragons
    6
  • ROUND 18

    Dragons
    V
    BYE Next Game V Titans
  • ROUND 19

    LIVE    Fri 15 Jul, 7:50 PM UOW Jubilee Oval

    12
    Dragons
    V
    Titans
    32
  • ROUND 20

    LIVE    Sun 24 Jul, 4:00 PM ANZ Stadium

    12
    Dragons
    V
    Wests Tigers
    25
  • ROUND 21

    LIVE    Fri 29 Jul, 7:50 PM ANZ Stadium

    13
    Bulldogs
    V
    Dragons
    10
  • ROUND 22

    LIVE    Thu 04 Aug, 7:50 PM WIN Stadium

    8
    Dragons
    V
    Broncos
    12
  • ROUND 23

    LIVE    Sat 13 Aug, 7:30 PM UOW Jubilee Oval

    32
    Dragons
    V
    Sharks
    18
  • ROUND 24

    LIVE    Sun 21 Aug, 4:00 PM Allianz Stadium

    42
    Roosters
    V
    Dragons
    6
  • ROUND 25

    LIVE    Mon 29 Aug, 7:00 PM Pirtek Stadium

    30
    Eels
    V
    Dragons
    18
  • ROUND 26

    LIVE    Sat 03 Sep, 3:00 PM UOW Jubilee Oval

    28
    Dragons
    V
    Knights
    26