tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage

NRL Draw / Results


  • ROUND 1

    LIVE    Sat 04 Mar, 4:30 PM UOW Jubilee Oval

    42
    Dragons
    V
    Panthers
    10
  • ROUND 2

    LIVE    Sun 12 Mar, 6:30 PM WIN Stadium

    16
    Dragons
    V
    Eels
    34
  • ROUND 3

    LIVE    Sun 19 Mar, 6:30 PM Southern Cross Stadium

    10
    Sharks
    V
    Dragons
    16
  • ROUND 4

    LIVE    Sun 26 Mar, 6:30 PM UOW Jubilee Oval

    26
    Dragons
    V
    Warriors
    12
  • ROUND 5

    LIVE    Sun 02 Apr, 4:00 PM ANZ Stadium

    Wests Tigers
    • L R1
    • L R2
    • L R3
    • W R4
    V
    Dragons
    • W R4
    • L R3
    • W R2
    • W R1
  • ROUND 6

    LIVE    Sat 08 Apr, 3:00 PM Lottoland

  • ROUND 7

    LIVE    Sat 15 Apr, 7:30 PM WIN Stadium

  • ROUND 8

    LIVE    Tue 25 Apr, 4:00 PM Allianz Stadium

  • ROUND 9

    LIVE    Sun 30 Apr, 4:00 PM WIN Stadium

  • ROUND 10

    LIVE    Fri 12 May, 6:00 PM UOW Jubilee Oval

  • ROUND 11

    LIVE    Fri 19 May, 8:00 PM FMG Stadium Waikato

  • ROUND 12

    Dragons
    V
    BYE Next Game V Wests Tigers
  • ROUND 13

    LIVE    Sat 03 Jun, 3:00 PM ANZ Stadium

    Dragons
    V
    Wests Tigers
  • ROUND 14

    LIVE    Mon 12 Jun, 4:00 PM ANZ Stadium

  • ROUND 15

    LIVE    Sun 18 Jun, 4:00 PM ANZ Stadium

  • ROUND 16

    LIVE    Sun 25 Jun, 2:00 PM UOW Jubilee Oval

  • ROUND 17

    LIVE    Fri 30 Jun, 6:00 PM Cbus Super Stadium

  • ROUND 18

    Dragons
    V
    BYE Next Game V Raiders
  • ROUND 19

    LIVE    Fri 14 Jul, 7:50 PM GIO Stadium

  • ROUND 20

    LIVE    Sun 23 Jul, 2:00 PM WIN Stadium

  • ROUND 21

    LIVE     TBA McDonald Jones Stadium

  • ROUND 22

    LIVE     TBA Sydney Cricket Ground

  • ROUND 23

    LIVE     TBA UOW Jubilee Oval

  • ROUND 24

    LIVE     TBA Suncorp Stadium

  • ROUND 25

    LIVE     TBA Pepper Stadium

  • ROUND 26

    LIVE     TBA ANZ Stadium