tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage

YOUR DRAGONS PARTNERSHIP TEAM

Ben Thompson
Manager – Sponsorship & Digital Commercialisation
bthompson@dragons.com.au

Jon Burt
Senior Corporate Sales Executive
jburt@dragons.com.au

Idris Wais
Sponsorship & Digital Commercialisation
iwais@dragons.com.au

Shaun Timmins
Illawarra Partnerships Management & Growth Executive
stimmins@dragons.com.au

Jack Scully
Partnerships Management & Growth Executive
jscully@dragons.com.au

Jane Elkin
Partnerships - Experience & Engagement
jelkin@dragons.com.au