tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage

Junior Rugby League

The St George Illawarra nursery stretches from Earlwood in the north all the way down to Batemans Bay on the South Coast of NSW.

Dragons Community Grassroots Rugby League programs support 37 Junior Rugby League Clubs within the three areas of our catchment: St George, Illawarra and Group 7.

The Dragons also work with the local schools to increase participation numbers by promoting age-appropriate, modified versions of the game to students.

Education programs and courses are also offered to students and parents to build qualified volunteer numbers.

Click Here To Find Your Local Club At PlayNRL.com & Become A Future Dragon Today!

2016_Dragons_Community_Junior_Clubs_St_George

Dragons Local Juniors

Arncliffe Scots
Yaw Kiti Glymin

Hurstville United
Levi Dodd
Luciano Leilua

Kingsgrove Colts
Hame Sele
Izaac Thompson

Penshurst RSL
Matt Dufty

Renown United
Jacob Host
Jason Nightingale

Contacts

St George District JL Secretary: Cathy Crowe 
Phone: (02) 9596 4755 / 0409 911 094
Email: stgjnrleague@optusnet.com.au

Dragons Community and NRL Development: Pamela Goodridge
Phone: 0439 795 826
Email: pgoodridge@nrl.com.au

Dragons Community and NRL Development: Huw Ellis
Phone: 0423 027 969
Email: hellis@nrl.com.au

2016_Dragons_Community_Junior_Clubs_Illawarra

Dragons Local Juniors

Corrimal Cougars
Tyson Frizell

Dapto Canaries
Blake Lawrie

Contacts

Illawarra Junior League Administration: Steve Nielsen
Phone: 0432 102 660
Email: snielsen@steelers.com.au  

Dragons Community and NRL Development: Luke Potter
Phone: 0400 977 517
Email: lpotter@nrl.com.au

2016_Dragons_Community_Junior_Clubs_South_Coast

Dragons Local Juniors

Albion Park Oak Flats Eagles
Drew Hutchison

Gerringong Lions
Tariq Sims
Reuben Garrick

Contacts

South Coast District JL Secretary: Jim McAuliffe
Phone: 0404 489 793 or (02) 4232 1662
Email:
southcoastleague@ozemail.com.au

Dragons Community, NRL Development: Jono Dallas
Phone: 0407 069 757
Email: jdallas@nrl.com.au

Dragons Community, NRL Development: Matt O'Brien
Phone: 0417 547 125
Email: mobrien@nrl.com.au

Dragons Community, NRL Development: Tim Del Guzzo
Phone: 0438 826 231
Email: tdelguzzo@nrl.com.au